Books Kinokuniya Singapore

Shadow and Bone ( Shadow and Bone 1 ) -- Paperback / softback [Paperback]

by Bardugo, Leigh

  • (0)

Enter the Grishaverse with book one of the Shadow and Bone Trilogy by number one New York Times-bestselling author, Leigh Bardugo. Perfect for fans of Laini Taylor and Sarah J. Maas. Now with a stunning new cover and exclusive bonus material: The Demon in the Wood (a Darkling prequel story) and a Q&A with Leigh Bardugo.

image of Shadow and Bone ( Shadow and Bone 1 ) -- Paperback / softback
9781510105249
  • S$17.95 Online Price
  • S$16.15 Kinokuniya Privilege Card Member Price
  • Availability Status : In stock at the Fulfilment Centre.
  • Usually dispatches around 3 to 5 working days.
  • Retail store and online prices may vary.
  • Delivery time required depends on your selected option.

domestic delivery FREE Shipping on orders over S$50.00

N.B. While every attempt has been made to ensure stock availability, occasionally we do run out of stock at our stores.

STORE STOCK STATUS In Stock

See below for nearest stores with available stock.

To confirm availability and pricing, please call the store directly.

  • Singapore Main store

    Shelf Location
    : J02-02
    Stock
    : Available
  • Bugis store

    Shelf Location
    : I02-03, J06-03
    Stock
    : Available
  • Jurong store

    Shelf Location
    :
    Stock
    : Not Available
Item Type English Books (Paperback)
Publication Date 2018/06
Publisher Hachette Children's Group (GB)
ISBN 9781510105249

  • 1
  • Retaliate (Rage #3)

  • 2
  • Dog Man 10 : Moth...

  • 3
  • They Both Die at ...

  • 4
  • We Were Liars : W...

  • 5
  • They Both Die at ...