Books Kinokuniya Singapore

Lego Small Parts : The Secret Life of Minifigures [Hardcover]

by Lewis, Aled

  • (0)

In the tradition of Darth Vader and Son comes a humorous look at the wacky and all-too human world of the LEGO minifigure.

image of Lego Small Parts : The Secret Life of Minifigures
9781452182254
  • S$27.77 Online Price
  • S$24.99 Kinokuniya Privilege Card Member Price
  • Availability Status : In stock at the Fulfilment Centre.
  • Usually dispatches around 3 to 5 working days.
  • Retail store and online prices may vary.
  • Delivery time required depends on your selected option.

domestic delivery FREE Shipping on orders over S$50.00

N.B. While every attempt has been made to ensure stock availability, occasionally we do run out of stock at our stores.

STORE STOCK STATUS In Stock

See below for nearest stores with available stock.

To confirm availability and pricing, please call the store directly.

  • Singapore Main store

    Shelf Location
    : I30-03
    Stock
    : Available
  • Bugis store

    Shelf Location
    :
    Stock
    : Not Available
  • Jurong store

    Shelf Location
    : A16-02
    Stock
    : Available
Item Type English Books (Hardcover)
Publication Date 2020/04
Publisher Chronicle Books Llc (GB)
ISBN 9781452182254
Size/Pages 64p

  • 1
  • Dog Man 10 : Moth...

  • 2
  • Pokemon Super Ess...

  • 3
  • Run: The Graphic ...

  • 4
  • Cat Kid Comic Clu...

  • 5
  • X-Venture Ultimat...
  • S$9.50 Online Price
  • S$8.55 KPC Member Price