Books Kinokuniya Singapore

Iron Flame : DISCOVER THE GLOBAL PHENOMENON THAT EVERYONE CAN'T STOP TALKING ABOUT! (The Empyrean) [Paperback]

by Yarros, Rebecca

  • (0)

Hunger Games meets House of Dragon in this epic fantasy romance series. Perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, Sarah J Maas and dark academia.

image of Iron Flame : DISCOVER THE GLOBAL PHENOMENON THAT EVERYONE CAN'T STOP TALKING ABOUT! (The Empyrean)
9780349437033
  • S$33.26 Online Price
  • S$29.93 Kinokuniya Privilege Card Member Price
  • Availability Status : In stock at the Fulfilment Centre.
  • Usually dispatches around 3 to 5 working days.
  • Retail store and online prices may vary.
  • Delivery time required depends on your selected option.

domestic delivery FREE Shipping on orders over S$50.00

N.B. While every attempt has been made to ensure stock availability, occasionally we do run out of stock at our stores.

STORE STOCK STATUS In Stock

See below for nearest stores with available stock.

To confirm availability and pricing, please call the store directly.

  • Singapore Main store

    Shelf Location
    : P05-05, P12-05, Q01-14
    Stock
    : Available
  • Bugis store

    Shelf Location
    : D02-06, O01-05
    Stock
    : Available
Item Type English Books (Paperback)
Publication Date 2023/11
Publisher Piatkus Books (GB)
ISBN 9780349437033
Size/Pages 640p

  • 1
  • Dune (Regular Edi...

  • 2
  • One Dark Window :...

  • 3
  • Fire and Blood : ...

  • 4
  • Fire and Blood --...

  • 5
  • Death's End (The ...