Books Kinokuniya Singapore

Members Promotion - WEBnesday! - Kinokuniya Privilege Card Members enjoy 15% OFF Books Only* WEBSTOREWIDE on 5th and 19th October, 2022! *Terms and conditions apply.

The Corpse Flower (A Kaldan and Schäfer Mystery) [Paperback]

by Hancocks, Annette

  • (0)

For fans of Jo Nesbo and Henning Mankell comes a gripping suspense novel about revenge, justice, and forgiveness.

image of The Corpse Flower (A Kaldan and Schäfer Mystery)
9781800751071
  • S$27.82 Online Price
  • S$23.65 Kinokuniya Privilege Card Member Price
  • Availability Status : In stock at the Fulfilment Centre.
  • Usually dispatches around 3 to 5 working days.
  • Retail store and online prices may vary.
  • Delivery time required depends on your selected option.

domestic delivery FREE Shipping on orders over S$50.00

N.B. While every attempt has been made to ensure stock availability, occasionally we do run out of stock at our stores.

STORE STOCK STATUS In Stock

See below for nearest stores with available stock.

To confirm availability and pricing, please call the store directly.

  • Singapore Main store

    Shelf Location
    :
    Stock
    : Not Available
  • Bugis store

    Shelf Location
    : D02-03, D02-02, D03-02
    Stock
    : Available
Item Type English Books (Paperback)
Publication Date 2022/03
Publisher Swift Press (GB)
ISBN 9781800751071
Size/Pages 336p

  • 1
  • Cain's Jawbone : ...

  • 2
  • Girl in Pieces : ...

  • 4
  • The Thursday Murd...

  • 5
  • Heaven Official's...