Books Kinokuniya Singapore

Year End Fulfillment 2022:
Please be advised on indicated lead time and delivery time when placing your orders (Subject to availability and potential delays) to avoid any disappointment. New orders for unavailable Chinese books will be suspended till further notice as we are unable to advise on availability and fulfillment time (You can still place your order directly with our stores). Thank you for your support and kind understanding.

Ramona the Brave (Ramona) [Paperback]

by Cleary, Beverly / Rogers, Jacqueline (ILT)

  • (0)

Newbery Medal-winning author Beverly Cleary lovingly chronicles the ups and downs of elementary school woes. This is perfect for fans of Clementine. For a girl as enthusiastic about life as Ramona, starting the first grade should be easy! But with a teacher who doesn't understand her, a tattletale classmate, and a scary dog who follows her on the walk home from school, Ramona has a hard time acting like the big girl everyone expects her to be. But when she shows up to school with a missing shoe, Ramona gets a fresh grip on her courage in order to make it through a mortifying situation. Ramona the Brave is a wonderful choice for independent reading, sharing in the classroom, homeschooling, and book groups. Readers ages 6-12 will laugh and relate to Ramona's timeless adventures.

image of Ramona the Brave (Ramona)
9780380709595
  • S$14.02 Online Price
  • S$12.62 Kinokuniya Privilege Card Member Price
  • Availability Status : In stock at the Fulfilment Centre.
  • Usually dispatches around 3 to 5 working days.
  • Retail store and online prices may vary.
  • Delivery time required depends on your selected option.

domestic delivery FREE Shipping on orders over S$50.00

N.B. While every attempt has been made to ensure stock availability, occasionally we do run out of stock at our stores.

STORE STOCK STATUS In Stock

See below for nearest stores with available stock.

To confirm availability and pricing, please call the store directly.

  • Singapore Main store

    Shelf Location
    : J09-04, J02-05
    Stock
    : Available
  • Bugis store

    Shelf Location
    :
    Stock
    : Not Available
Item Type English Books (Paperback)
Publication Date 2022/04
Publisher HarperCollins (US)
ISBN 9780380709595
Size/Pages 208p

  • 1
  • 156-storey Treeho...

  • 2
  • Stellarlune ( Kee...

  • 3
  • Pokemon: Super Ex...

  • 4
  • InvestiGators: He...

  • 5
  • Diper Överlöde ( ...