Books Kinokuniya Singapore

Free Local Delivery with minimum order of S$40 under Normal Shipping. Priority Shipping dispatches available items first. Click for more information on our Delivery Options.

Entwined (A Wattpad Novel) [Paperback]

by Rosen, A. J.

  • (0)

An epic story of romance, drama and mythology, for fans of Children of Blood and Bone and Oh My Gods. For Avery Montgomery, the descendent of a Greek god, turning eighteen is a big deal. Not only is it her ticket to the Court, the world's most lavish party for descendants, it also unlocks the ability to hear the thoughts of her one true soul mate. While her birthday looms, Avery finds herself drawn to two royal descendants who couldn't be more different. She hopes her soulmate will be Carlos, who is charming, handsome and her current obsession, but for some reason she starts to feel a pull to Vladimir, her best friend's annoying older brother. As Avery finds herself torn, she stumbles upon a dark side of The Court, which pushes her towards a revelation that will forever alter her past, and her future.

image of Entwined (A Wattpad Novel)
9780241455791
  • S$17.12 Online Price
  • S$15.41 Kinokuniya Privilege Card Member Price
  • Availability Status : In stock at the Fulfilment Centre.
  • Usually dispatches around 3 to 5 working days.
  • Retail store and online prices may vary.
  • Delivery time required depends on your selected option.

domestic delivery FREE Shipping on orders over S$40.00

N.B. While every attempt has been made to ensure stock availability, occasionally we do run out of stock at our stores.

STORE STOCK STATUS In Stock

See below for nearest stores with available stock.

To confirm availability and pricing, please call the store directly.

  • Singapore Main store

    Shelf Location
    : J07-01
    Stock
    : Available
  • Bugis store

    Shelf Location
    : J06-08
    Stock
    : Available
  • Jurong store

    Shelf Location
    : B01-01
    Stock
    : Available
Item Type English Books (Paperback)
Publication Date 2020/08
Publisher Penguin Books Ltd (GB)
ISBN 9780241455791
Size/Pages 288p

  • 1
  • True Singapore Gh...

  • 2
  • They Both Die at ...

  • 3
  • Sky Beyond the St...

  • 4
  • Six of Crows ( Si...

  • 5
  • Return of the You...